Welcome to Post 118

American Legion Post 118

Commander: Nicolaus “Nick” Stephens
1st Vice Commander/Adjutant: William “Bill” Jennings
2nd Vice Commander: Arthur “Art” Baca
Financial Officer: Lou Ludeking
Chaplain: Kimberly “Kim” Schnepper
Historian: Jerry Krug
Sargent at Arms: Scott Swanson
Board of Trustees:
Darrell Volden
Ronald Szych
Douglas Williams
Christine O’Keefe
Paula Bliven
Richard Hassell – Service Officer

Sons of the American Legion (SAL)

Commander: Manuel Chavez
1st Vice Commander: Rick Sais
2nd Vice Commander: Eric Sais
Financial Officer/Membership: Torsten Borlin
Chaplain: Eric Sais
Sargent at Arms: Johnny Schoff


President: Andrea “Andi” Q. Baca
1st Vice President: Rhynda “Storm” Stephens
2nd Vice President/Membership: Cindy Trujillo
Secretary: Belinda Phillips
Treasurer: Jo “Jo Jo” A. Powers
Sargent at Arms: Jan Allin
Chaplain: Jean Gomez
Historian: Theresa Betraun

American Legion Riders, Chapter 24

President: Scott “Comedian” Swanson
1st Vice President/Membership: Steve “Bulldog” Van Horn
Treasurer: Dave “Dave-O” Munoz
Secretary: Jennifer “Awesome Sauce” Swanson
Chaplain: Rhynda “Storm” Stephens
Sargent at Arms: Ben “Radar” King
Historian: Mary “Desert Rose” Weisenhaus
Road Captain: Ralph “Mavrx” Weisenhaus